It’s really real!!!

Happy Friday to everyone. I’m hope everyone’s week went as well as mine did. Ok so I come home after a long day at work and what do I see when I get there. A mysterious brown package. Ok so after watching a ton of James Bond movies as a kid, as well as more recent action movies,  I’ve learned that brown packages usually contain something not so great. So after the anticipation wears off I finally open the package up. To my surprise, I see copies of my book staring back at me. So I did what any self respecting adult would do…take pics and post them up on my Facebook page. Yes the shameless part of my ego strikes again. So it’s truly official. I’m holding in my hands a copy of my book. My words, my thoughts, my creation in the flesh well on the paper. So run and stop by Amazon and purchase a copy.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

